Editorial Board

Rev. Dr. D. Thomas Alexander SJ Principal
Principal & Manager (RRE)
St. Xavier’s College of Education (Autonomous)
Palayamkottai- 627 002.
Ph: 94435 54775 e-mail:tomalexsj@sxcedn.edu.in
Rev. Dr. G. Pushparaj SJ
Secretary, St. Xavier’s College of Education (Autonomous)
Palayamkottai- 627 002.
Ph: 94433 28770 e-mail:secretary@sxcedn.edu.in
Rev. Dr. S. Sebastian SJ
Chief Editor
Ph: 94434 46730 e-mail: ssebasj@loyolacollege.edu
Dr. Sheila Saravanabhavan
Professor of Special Education Virginia State University, USA.
Ph: +180452245824 e-mail: ssaravanabhavan@vsu.edu
Dr. William Parham
Professor of Counselling Psychology Department of Specialized Programs in Professional Psychology
Loyola Marymount University Los Angeles, California – 90045.
e-mail: william.parham@lmu.edu
Dr. E. Ramganesh
Chair, School of Education, Professor and Head , Department of Educational Technology
Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli.
Ph: 094430-85415 e-mail: dreramganesh@bdu.ac.in
Dr. S. Senthilnathan
Assistant Professor in Educational Technology
Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli.
Ph: 91 98422 92244 e-mail:senthilnathan@bdu.ac.in
Dr. S. Arulsamy
Assistant Professor, Department of Education
Bharathiar University, Coimbatore
Ph:90802 58375 e-mail: arulsamy@buc.edu.in
Dr. S. Krishna Prasad
Director, S.T. Hindu College of Education,
Nagercoil.
Ph:94420 79900 email: principalsthce@gmail.com
Dr. Ashutosh Biswal
Professor of Education Faculty of Education and Psychology
The Maharaja Sayajiro University of Baroda, Baroda-390 002. Gujarat.
Ph: 98256 68982 e-mail: biswal.ashutosh-edu@msubaroda.ac.in
Prof. Kumar Suresh
Department of Educational Administration
National University of Educational Planning and Administration (NUEPA)
New Delhi- 110 016
Ph: 98685 65613 e-mail: kumarsuresh@niepa.ac.in

Advisory Board

Dr. M. Antony Raj
Assistant Professor, St. Xavier's College of Education, Palayamkottai
Ph: 94427 68855 e-mail:mantonyraj@sxcedn.edu.in
Dr. A. Punitha Mary
Assistant Professor, St. Xavier's College of Education, Palayamkottai
Ph: 98944 63454 e-mail:punitha@sxcedn.edu.in
Dr. A. Michael J Leo
Assistant Professor, St. Xavier's College of Education, Palayamkottai
Ph: 99940 06762 e-mail:amjleo@sxcedn.edu.in
Dr. A. Amalraj
Former Professor, St. Xavier's College of Education, Palayamkottai
Ph: 94434 52732 email:amal2113@yahoo.co.in
Dr. P. Annaraja
Former Professor, St. Xavier's College of Education, Palayamkottai
Ph: 94436 14247 email:alannaraja2004@yahoo.com
Dr. G. Porgio
Former Professor, St. Xavier's College of Education, Palayamkottai
Ph: 9443554871 email: gporgio@gmail.com
Rev. Dr. S. Amaladoss Xavier SJ,
Former Professor, St. Xavier's College of Education, Palayamkottai
Ph:94432 81261 e-mail: amalsebastiansj@gmail.com
Rev.Dr. I. Jesudoss SJ
Former Professor, St. Xavier's College of Education, Palayamkottai
Ph:94436 14485 email: idasia@redifmail.com
Dr. M. Balasaraswathi
Former Asst. Professor, St. Xavier's College of Education, Palayamkottai
Ph:94871 76007 email: ba.sa.sakthi@gmail.com

top
s